Building The Future Together



Patti Gorsky

President & CEO of Make-A-Wish Wisconsin

Shannon Jefferson

Owner & Operator of Gibraltar Industries Inc.

JoAnn Sternke

Superintendent Pewaukee School District

Paul Oswald

President Environmental Systems, Inc.

Greg Cierlik

President Infinity Healthcare

Robert F. McIntyre

CPCU, Branch President The Horton Group

John Tanner

President, Tanner-Monagle, Inc. Music/Picture/Post

Mike Mesenbourg

Steiner & Associates Bayshore Town Center

Greg Uhen

AIA, CEO/Managing Partner of Design Eppstein Uhen Architects

John Horning

Executive Vice President Shorewest Realtors

Robert Gosse

AIA, Facility Director Milwaukee World Festivals, Inc.

Scott Kraemer

Community Bank President BMO Harris Bank


Interested in hearing more about our projects? Sign-up for our newsletter.